Baby Lanes Cove – Official Beginning

Today I am starting to design and put together our Baby Lanes Cove page.  It will take a little while to get completely up and running since I only have baby nap-time to accomplish this task and lately he has been skipping naps.  So, stay tuned and keep checking our page.  In this blog I will be posting product reviews, interesting stories, recipes and more.

If you have questions or would like to see a topic covered, please ask.  I am not an expert Mommy, but I believe if we get topics out there and we all comment with what works, doesn’t work or how we did something then we can all take away and use a little bit of everything.

I hope to keep this blog fun and interesting.

What are your thoughts?

