6 Month Shots

We made it through 6 month shots.  I think he remembered his 4 month shots because one of the nurses that he sees for only shots tried to weigh him and as soon as he saw her he clung to me and wailed.  It broke my heart.  The other nurse we see out and about in town so he is good with her.

As for the shot it self, Huge tears for about 30 seconds then he looked at me with a pout on his face and I said “Daddy get shots tomorrow” and he laughed.  I laughed too, I think he really understood.  :)  Thankfully no reaction, fever or swelling this time(no need to Tylenol). 🙂

What are your thoughts?

