Pampers Swaddlers Review

Rating:  ❤❤❤❤♡

When our son was first born the hospital used Pampers Swaddlers. I have to admit that we didn’t buy diapers before he was born because I was afraid of getting them too big or too small. I loved how the swaddlers fit his body perfectly. The yellow indicator line was very helpful since our little man didn’t seem to cry much because he was wet. He actually cried more when I would change his diaper. They worked wonders even when he would have a “big poop”. Some that I thought should have been blowouts. These even worked to keep him dry without leaks when he started to sleep 5-7 hours in a row without waking up. The only thing I didn’t like about how they ended up fitting as he grew was in length. We had to size up a little sooner than the weight limits because he was growing fast. He didn’t fill out the diaper so the tabs were over lapping a bit but even then the tabs were secure.

When our little guy moved to a size 3 we switched over to the “cruisers” (which I will review in a little bit) but will be switching back to swaddlers until Size 4.

 

Overall Key Points:

Soft to the touch, very absorbent, contained poop very well, and the awesome wetness indicator line.  I recommend these to new moms who have LOs like my little guy who didn’t cry when wet/poopy.

What are your thoughts?

