Moringa – Week 2

My 2nd week of the Moringa has been good a small increase since last week but not too much.  I am pumping an additional 2-3 oz a day which is really good.  I am up to 8-9 oz a day pretty regular now.  It is a good feeling to know that I am producing a little more milk for the little guy.  Even though we are getting closer to the 1 year mark with each passing day I would like to continue to give him my breastmilk for as long as I can keep pumping.  I have worked this hard to get to where I am that it makes me want to keep going.

I am also feeling like I have more energy and I am not as sleepy.  The extra energy is a good thing because the little guy is getting closer and closer to standing.

What are your thoughts?

