Moringa – Week 3

I have reached a stand still with milk production this past week but I am not too bummed since we did have a family gathering almost every day since Christmas Eve.  We have been go go go so I didn’t get to pump as many times as I normally do during the day.  He did nurse a few times in addition to his normal feedings.  (thankfully no using my nipple as a teether)

Next week we are back to our normal pumping schedule and I hope to start increasing a little more.  I am happy that even with the lessened amount of times pumping that my supply has not dropped.  I contribute that to the Moringa.

What are your thoughts?

