Do you want to be a Guest Blogger?

I am looking for ways to spice up this blog and as I am new to this I am looking for some guest bloggers.  The more I have read and research I see guest bloggers all over the place.  I will post what you send to me and credit you for your work.  Right now I don’t have funds to pay for guest bloggers as I am just getting started.

Mommy bloggers do you want to link your blog to mine and mine to yours by sharing a post or 2?  Let me know via email Dawn@babylanescove.com

What are your thoughts?

