“Me” time… foiled!!

I woke up a little early this morning hoping to get some nice “Me” time before the boys woke up.  uggg  I was not so lucky though.  I was up for about 20 minutes, just long enough to take a shower sit down on the couch and pick up the laptop when I hear the rumbling of the papa bear.  It wasn’t much longer after that I literally got “shhh don’t wake…  Oh never mind, baby bear is up.” out of my mouth.  And with that my “me” time was over and my “mommy” time started.  in the 5 hours I have been awake I have gotten oodles done.  Got ready and out the door, took Daddy to the coffee shop so he could get a little work done, went to a consignment sale, got a cool little musical chair for $5 (I’ll post a pic when we get home), stopped at a yard sale, made it to the mall, ate a little brunch and finally now I am blogging as the little guy plays.  And there is so much more to do today.  We still have to pick up the daddy, go around Salem & Beverly take some product pictures, and get the little guy a training potty.  Amazingly, I am still full of energy and ready to go.  🙂

What are your thoughts?

