A look down the Boston Marathon Bombing site.

Today the little guy and I went in to Boston today for the memorial service.  of course as I was walking and recording the church bells playing “Amazing Grace” my battery dies.  uggg  good thing I keep a spare on me at all times.  Here is one of the photos I took today.  Note that the coloring is exactly how I took the picture.  I did not edit it or use any photo features on my camera.

- Medium weight gray cotton shirt - Black & red design - Printed in Gloucester, Ma

What are your thoughts?

