What is the creepiest thing you have heard a child say?

I was reading a post called “Top 10 creepiest things children have said to their parents according to Reddit users” and it reminded me of this one time I was watching my old boss’s kids when they would come into the office.

Carter, about 2.5 years old, would do something funny and the other girl in the office would say “awe you’re killin’ me” each time then we would laugh and he would do it again.  Later that day he did the same funny thing for his dad and his dad laughed.  Then Carter looks at him squarely and says “I kill you” and laughed.  My boss’s face was not a smile so Carter repeated it with a serious look and said “Daddy, I kill you.”  My boss replied “Carter, that’s not nice to say to Daddy.”  Carter says “oh well, i go play now.”  He took my hand and said “we go now.”

I totally for got about that until I read that article.  What is the creepiest thing you have heard a child say?

What are your thoughts?

