Question of the Day: Baby Bully – a Follow-up

A quick post before I head to bed…

I decided to stay home tonight instead of going out with the Moms from the Mom’s group I am part of just to see if it was a fluke.  I let Robert play as normal while I got dinner ready.  No pounding tonight at all.  I thought I heard some banging at one point but it wasn’t anything that was disruptive.  It has been a nice peaceful night.  I hope it stays this way and I don’t have to talk to the landlord.  I hate being a tattle-tale but when it comes to my little boy and his well-being I will stop at nothing to make sure he is happy and healthy.  A mother’s Love knows no bounds.

I want to thank the Mom’s in my mom’s group who gave me feedback and suggestions.  I really like the “kill him with kindness” suggestion of buying a small gift card so he can go have something to eat on us.

SWEET DREAMS EVERYONE!!

What are your thoughts?

