New Product Ideas – Vote for your favorite idea.

I am reaching out to my readers to get an idea of what project to create next.  Your response will help me decide what will be my next great hand-made product.  I have friends who have worked with Resin and have seen some really neat things that can be done with it.  There is so much potential that I don’t know where to start because I want to do everything.  So here are a few of the ideas that I have.  Your opinion matters so vote now.

What are your thoughts?

