My Toddler Loves His Mommy

Today Robert and I were goofing around like normal and he whipped his head back and his head met mine.  SMASH  his forehead had a red mark and my mouth was throbbing.  My front tooth felt loose.  I put the little guy down to go swish my mouth out and he ran up to me, pulled on my shirt and lifted his arms up for me to pick him up.  So I leaned down and picked him up.  He gave me a kiss then 5 more in a row after that, just like I do to him when he gets hurt.  It was so sweet.  Then he cuddled up to me.  My heart burst with so much love.  My baby is turning into a sweet and loving little boy.

 

One thought on “My Toddler Loves His Mommy

What are your thoughts?

