How is Your Monday? (do not read if you gross out easily)

Well, so far my Monday has been SHITTY!!! And I mean that literally.

First Robert did the biggest fill your diaper and then some … TIMES 2.

When I got him down for a nap and had to pee really bad.  I raced into the bathroom opened the lid to…  Now, I am not going to point fingers here but someone poo’d this morning and left me the “mess”.  Meaning I thought he just forgot to flush, no big deal right. WRONG!!  He flushed alright and what ever he flushed has backed up the toilet so much that not even plunging has worked.  I even had to scoop feces water out of the toilet into a small garbage can so I could plunge because about 2/3 a gallon flowed over the edges and on to the floor.  I plunged for about 20 minutes while trying not to gag to death

I WANT TO VOMIT!!!

So I have called the landlord (thank God we rent) and he will come over with a toilet snake and try to unclog the toilet.  So the little guy is napping peacefully, all the tenants have left the building and I still have to pee so bad.  As soon as he wakes up we are heading to his daddy’s work so I can use their bathroom.

I have used ALL the towels we have to soak up all the “water” so now I can’t even take a shower.  Now our Monday will be spent at the laundry mat because our building doesn’t have hot water in the laundry room.

This is worse than changing poop filled cloth diapers by far.

 

2 thoughts on “How is Your Monday? (do not read if you gross out easily)

  1. You poor thing. I would have had to pee in the shower drain. Why no hot water in the laundry room. Don ‘t you need it for the washers? Hope things go better for you for the rest of the day.

    • With as small as our bathroom is I couldn’t get to the shower. LOL but great idea. No hot water because when the landlord put in our new heating and hot water tanks there wasn’t space for a general use tank for the washers. But that is ok, the laundry mat has better washers and I would feel bad washing all those poopy towels.

What are your thoughts?

