Halloween Toddler – Take 2

Our morning started at 4:05am.  UGGGGG  Is this just prep time for the time change.  I am so exhausted and today we have not just 1 but 2 Halloween activities/parties to go to.  The play area we go to in one of the local malls is doing a party from noon to 4pm and then we will head over to the other mall for their Halloween activities from about 4:30pm to 7pm.  Of course we wont stay that late, I will need to get him to bed before then.

I never imagined I would be so busy with a little one.  It has been surprising how many things I can find to fill our days with fun.  And finding fun activities in the area seems pretty easy to do.  I am taking advantage of as many of them as possible because soon the snow will fall and we will stay home more.

I will update with pictures this evening or in the morning.

What are your thoughts?

