New Neighbors and the Disturbances Begin…

So my non-believer in ghosts love just asked to sleep with the lights on. HAH umm I made a smart comment “I wonder how long before the new neighbors see the resident entities. (mind you he has seen and acknowledged the “ghost cat” we have.)

He says “huh?”

I reply “Didn’t I tell you about Kelly, the Virgin Mary, her rosary and the ghost woman standing over her bed one night?”

He says “aah NO!!”

I was like “oh, ok”

Then he comments “So are you going to tell me now”

… needless to say, I told him and now he is creeped out. HAHA  Something heavy and clangy dropped above us(there is nothing above us but our drop ceiling) and he exclaims “I heard a noise, I am going to get Bobby!”

I said “Bobby’s fine”

Then I get told “If he so much as sneezes I am bringing him in here with us.”

HAHAHA So much for my non-believer. ❤ I love him.  Then I reminded him of the first night we put Bobby to bed in his room alone and we heard very loud and clear “HEY!” in the baby monitor.  HAHA  He says, “we are moving ASAP”

I mumbled “you don’t think there are ghosts in NY?”

I am still silently laughing.

What are your thoughts?

