Breastfeeding Wednesday on Thursday – Breastfeeding is beautiful and natural capture it on film

You have to love a house of sick people.  A sick toddler on the other hand is like living with the spawn of something demonic.

Last week I posted my favorite breastfeeding photo in hopes to spark mothers who are breastfeeding to take a photo or have someone take a photo of you breastfeeding.  Not a posed one, but one that is completely natural.  I only have 2 photos of me breastfeeding because for the first 4 months of my son’s life I was hooked up to a small vacuum machine that had me wrapping tubes everywhere to keep them out of the way.  I happened to have my cell phone next to me one day when I was nursing him and the cat was up purring away so I snapped a quick couple of pictures.

Feel free to share your images below.  Coming up Next Week:  Sore Nipples …

Please note when filling out the contact form it is kept private and goes directly to my email.

What are your thoughts?

