Monday Movie Review – The Lego Movie

 

Thank you Cinema Salem, Salem Ma, for having The Lego Movie as the Baby and Me show this week.

Movie Rating ♥♥♥♥♥ (5/5) Movie Trailer Posted below.

The Lego Movie was better than I was expecting it to be.  My toddler was too busy running and flirting with the other 2 toddler girls that were there.  I was impressed with how the story keeps moving and I didn’t get bored.  I like how President Lincoln has a cameo, it was fun.  The main song “everything is awesome” is so catchy.  It is a feel good movie great for kids of all ages.  The ending was a complete surprise.  I wasn’t expecting such a great ending.

I absolutely LOVED this movie and it is on my MUST BUY as soon as it is released!!

** Because of the holiday week there might not be a Baby and Me show.  If that is the case I will review a Red Box Film.

What are your thoughts?

