Monday Movie Review: Noah

Movie Rating ♥♥♥ (5/5) Movie Trailer Posted below

Sums up the beginning books of the bible. Noah is the last of Seth’s Bloodline.  Begging with him becoming a man and witnessing his father’s murder.  Flash forward to Noah being a father.  Really cool creatures and animals.  The stone creatures are fallen angels.  I can’t stop thinking about this movie I can’t wait to see it again.  The movie makes me want to re-read the story of Noah.

I really enjoyed this movie and highly recommend it to everyone.  I liked how there was room for both the people who believe in evolution and the people who believe in the biblical creation story to enjoy this movie.  It was well done and the CG was amazing.  I liked how the focus is on Noah but we get to see into the lives of his family as well.

The trailer doesn’t even come close to the awesomeness of this film, enjoy.

 

**UPDATE**

I just watched a blog post from Renard Moreau that really put the questions I had about the story of Noah in place.  Check it out if you have time.  I like how he discusses the Illuminati and Gnostic connections.  it really made the meaning of the movie a little more clear.  It is an interesting piece – click here → Illuminati Gnostic Secrets Revealed

2 thoughts on “Monday Movie Review: Noah

  1. Agreed, watching it for entertainment and not for a religious purpose made it very entertaining. Not sure really people who are really biblical would enjoy the film as much as I did. It has been so many years since I first learned the story of Noah and his ark that all I remembered of the story was there was a guy named Noah who had a vision of a great flood and needed to gather 2 of every animal. I always thought this was an impossible task and wondered how one man could do so much without help from an army of people. The Hollywood version answered that for me in a nice fictional way.

  2. Good review. Whatever its message was, sort of went beyond me. Instead, I just decided to enjoy the spectacle for what it was worth and I found myself happier with doing so.

What are your thoughts?

