Monday Movie Review – Captain America 2 – The Winter Soldier

Movie Rating ♥♥♥♥♥+ (5+/5) Movie Trailer Posted below

Marvel definitely rocked the sequel.  I am not usually a fan of sequels but this one went above and beyond.

I absolutely love the black ops outfit for Captain America.  Action from the start.  This movie delivers both a good plot and a fabulous action packed thriller that kept me on the edge of my seat.  I rate this one of the best movies of 2014.  Any movie to slow my toddler down long enough to stop, watch, and cheer for the good guys in the action scenes is a winner in my book.  It takes a lot for my little guy to stand still.  I also love the plot twists.  This movie is one of the best if not the best sequel I have ever seen.

Trailer does not do the movie justice!!

One thought on “Monday Movie Review – Captain America 2 – The Winter Soldier

What are your thoughts?

