Monday Movie Review – Rio 2

Movie Rating ♥♥♥ (5/5) Movie Trailer Posted below (I feel like it has been a long time since I saw a movie that was bad.)

This is a very cute movie.  We really enjoyed it.  Rio 2 had my little guy stopped in his tracks quite a few times.  He also danced to the party scenes.  I loved how it brings in topics like family and discrimination without being overly obvious. I have not seen the first Rio so I can not compare them.  I wonder if that would taint how wonderful I think this film was. The movie is as cute as the trailer.

Trailer:

What are your thoughts?

