spend $1.50 run and ad and earn $

I am testing out an ad service. It was a one time fee of $1.50 If you are interested in joining my team and making a little extra money while advertising your business then send me an email to burnbling@gmail.com and click the link below.

When you choose my ad you will need to wait 10 seconds on an error page, that is ok as I entered in the web address incorrectly and can’t fix it for a week. at the end of the count down on the top left of the window there will be a tab that says “confirm visit” click on that and it will bring you to my main ad site.

I look forward to having you on my team.

There are a few requirements that I have found to make the process smooth.
1. you must have paypal
2. Gmail works best.
3. Google Chrome runs the page without errors

What are your thoughts?

