Review: California Kitchenware Anacapa Stainless Steel and Silicone Collapsible Strainer

California Kitchen shipped it out right away and I got it on time in perfect condition.  This is my go to strainer!  I love it.  it is easy to clean and with a 3 year old always wanting to help this is a plus.  I use it to strain pastas & veggies as well as to wash fruits and veggies for snack time.  I have a small kitchen with limited space so the fact that is collapses flat has helped my cabinets have room for more cookware.  My son, has a play kitchen and he stole it out of the cabinet this morning and was using it as a juice maker by standing on it “squishing fruit”.  When I saved it from him it was still in perfect condition.

Over all Rating – ♥♥♥♥♥ (5 out of 5)
Durability – ♥♥♥♥♥
Ease of use – ♥♥♥♥♥
Value for Price – ♥♥♥♥♥
Shipping Speed – ♥♥♥♥♥
Quality of Product – ♥♥♥♥♥

Click HERE to buy your Stainless Steel and Silicone Collapsible Strainer.

What are your thoughts?

