Review: Hot Shot Slimming Gel and Massaging Gel 4 oz

The gel is orange in color with a nice minty scent.  It feels cool when applied and warms up as it is absorbed.  It absorbed completely into my skin in less than 3 minutes.  I applied it to my leg that I have a tight muscle in and it helped to relax the muscle almost instantly.  I am also using it to help reduce the appearance of cellulite in my belly.  I started with belly skin that was so plump it didn’t have any stretch marks.  After 6 days of using the Hot Shot gel my belly has started to show stretch marks.  I know most people wouldn’t be excited about this but I am.  That means the product is working as described.  AMAZING!!

Rating:  ♥♥♥♥♥

AmazonReviewShop_DisclaimerBanner_02

What are your thoughts?

