Review: Kuteck Car Holder Windshield Dashboard Universal

This mounter is one of the best I have tried.  The suction didn’t look like it was going to be much when I took it our of the package.  I was AMAZED at how strong the suction was.  I placed it on the windshield and locked it into place.  I decided I wanted to move it so I went to pop it off.  I unlocked it and tried to pull it off but the suction was still full force.  I moved it 2 more times until I found the perfect spot.  I popped my iPhone in it and set our navigation.  It holds the phone in place nice and easy.  I even tried this with our old GPS system and it held it in place as well.  It was nice to have the phone where I could see it easy.

Overall Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥
Ease of install  ♥♥♥♥♥
Ease of use  ♥♥♥♥♥
Secure mounting  ♥♥♥♥♥

AmazonReviewShop_DisclaimerBanner_02

What are your thoughts?

