Review: Majestic Pure Retinol Moisturizer Cream

I like this cream. I have used this for a couple of days and so far it has helped my skin to seem more plump. My skin also has a really nice glow to it now. My skin did not feel dry and it isn’t flaky like it was before. I didn’t like how the cream felt. I used a tiny amount and it felt thick on my face, however I am not used to wearing face creams. Overall I really like this cream and would recommend it to anyone.

Rating: ♥♥♥♥

AmazonReviewShop_DisclaimerBanner_02

What are your thoughts?

