Review: iMacket Ultra Thin Clear Soft TPU Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Pro 13″ 15″ 17″ MacBook Air 13 and iMac Wireless Apple Keyboard

The iMacket Ultra Thin Clear Soft Keyboard Cover Skin is fabulous. I have tried a few other keyboard covers and haven’t liked them but this one caught my eye. When I got it I immediately put it on my keyboard. I like how it feels as I type, it is smooth and not encumbering at all. I took a picture but I couldn’t see the difference with or without the keyboard cover. It will be a lot easier to clean than the standard keyboard and with a preschooler just learning how to use the laptop that is a huge plus. I am not as freaked out about messy fingers on the macbook. I have not found any flaws yet.

Rating:  ♥♥♥♥♥

AmazonReviewShop_DisclaimerBanner_02

What are your thoughts?

