Review: Majestic Pure Therapeurtic Melaleuca Alternifolia Tea Tree Oil With Dropper, 4 fl. Oz

I really like this tea tree oil.  I mix with water and use it as a disinfectant.  It also smells nice.  It is very potent so I dilute it.  I use green tea oil disinfectant to also get the musty smell out of towels and swim wear before washing.  I also add a few drops to my face wash and it helps keep my skin clear and smooth.  The dropper to this bottle is very nice.

Rating:  ♥♥♥♥♥

AmazonReviewShop_DisclaimerBanner_02

What are your thoughts?

