Review: Liquid Chalk

082715_LiquidChalkReview_01                   

Both my son and I love these liquid chalk markers.  The colors are bright and amazing.  I also learned we can draw on his chalk board, take a piece of black paper and quickly lay it over the design and get an imprint of it, but I had to act fast in order to get it before it dries.  One thing I did notice about the chalk markers was it is hard to erase them.  We had to use baby wipes to remove the chalk then dry the chalkboard with a towel before we could use them again.  Baby wipes also take the chalk off of skin.

Overall Rating:  ♥♥♥♥
Colors:  ♥♥♥♥♥
Ease of Use:  ♥♥♥♥♥
Clean up:  ♥♥♥♥

Disclaimer: 

I received this product at a discount price in exchange for my honest review

AmazonReviewShop_DisclaimerBanner_02

What are your thoughts?

