Review: CopperJoint Compression Ankle Sleeve

I get really bad pain in my ankle due to small cysts that are weaved around my muscles.  I wasn’t expecting relief so quickly.  The CopperJoint Compression Ankle Sleeve fit perfectly and slid on nicely.  It was a perfect fit, not too tight and not too loose.  I wore it for about 24 hours and it was so nice to be pain free for that time.  I took it off for another day and by the end of the day the pain and throbbing was back.  I put the sleeve back on and the pain gradually went away.

Rating:  ♥♥♥♥♥

AmazonReviewShop_DisclaimerBanner_02

What are your thoughts?

